Skip To Main Content

Departments

Leading With Integrity & Commitment to Tomorrow's Students

The MVCSC Administration is housed on the Fortville school campus at:

1806 W. State Road 234, Fortville, IN 46040
Phone Number: (317) 485-3100
Fax Number: (317) 485-3113
info@mvcsc.k12.in.us

Click the Department title below to see their webpage.

Administration

Superintendent
Dr. Jack Parker
jack.parker@mvcsc.k12.in.us 
ext. 5000

Assistant Superintendent
Mr. Chris Smedley 
chris.smedley@mvcsc.k12.in.us
ext. 5104

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Carla Nugent
carla.nugent@mvcsc.k12.in.us
ext. 5114

Administration Building Receptionist
Mrs. Courtney Bell
courtney.bell@mvcsc.k12.in.us

Business

Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Greg Elkins
greg.elkins@mvcsc.k12.in.us
ext. 5123

Treasurer
Mrs. Lisa Heitman 
lisa.heitman@mvcsc.k12.in.us 
ext. 5130

Administrative Assistant/Purchasing
Mrs. Ann Shirley
ann.shirley@mvcsc.k12.in.us
ext. 5101

Community Relations (& Media)

Director of Community Relations
Mrs. Maria Bond
maria.bond@mvcsc.k12.in.us
ext. 5115 

Curriculum

Director of Curriculum
Dr. Scott Shipley
scott.shipley@mvcsc.k12.in.us
ext. 2158

Assistant Director of Curriculum
Mrs. Stacy Muffler
stacy.muffler@mvcsc.k12.in.us
ext. 5132

Curriculum Integration Coordinator
Ms. Misty Hall
misty.hall@mvcsc.k12.in.us
ext. 5551

Food Service

Director of Food Services
Ms. Doris Johnson
doris.johnson@mvcsc.k12.in.us
ext. 5109

Assistant Director of Food Services Assistant
Ms. Kasey Pasyk
kasey.pasyk@mvcsc.k12.in.us
ext.  5107

Health Services

Coordinator of Health Services, RN
Mrs. Tracy Furnas
tracy.furnas@mvcsc.k12.in.us
ext. 5103

Health & Wellness, RN
Mrs. Christy Bastin
christy.bastin@mvcsc.k12.in.us
317-485-3131 ext. 5106

Special Education, RN
Mrs. Tracy Hoyt
tracy.hoyt@mvcsc.k12.in.us
317-485-3131 ext. 1778

Human Resources

Human Resources Coordinator
Ms. Gretchen Sitton
gretchen.sitton@mvcsc.k12.in.us
ext. 5111

Payroll & Benefits Assistant
Mrs. Jennifer Emerson
jennifer.emerson@mvcsc.k12.in.us
ext 5108

Payroll & Benefits Assistant
Ms. Erika Redus
erika.redus@mvcsc.k12.in.us
ext 5126

Maintenance & Transportation

Director of Operations
Mr. Derek Shelton
derek.shelton@mvcsc.k12.in.us
ext. 5123

Assistant Director of Operations
Mr. Brian Evans
brian.evans@mvcsc.k12.in.us
ext. 5120

Assistant Director of Operations
Transportation & Safety: Mr. Dave Merica
dave.merica@mvcsc.k12.in.us
ext. 2512

Transportation Assistant
Mrs. Rita Osborn
rita.osborn@mvcsc.k12.in.us
ext. 5102

Special Education

Director of Special Education
Mrs. Laura Durig
laura.durig@mvcsc.k12.in.us
ext. 5119

Assistant Director of Special Education
Mrs. Lindsay Tomamichel
lindsay.tomamichel@mvcsc.k12.in.us
ext. 5122

Technology

Director of Technology
Mr. Seth Hamilton
seth.hamilton@mvcsc.k12.in.us
ext. 1781
 
District Network Administrator
Mr. Brandon Hayes
brandon.hayes@mvcsc.k12.in.us
ext. 1780
 
District Data Steward
Mrs. Kathy Reed
kathy.reed@mvcsc.k12.in.us
ext. 5560
 
IT District Support Specialist
Mrs. Veronica Kirby
veronica.kirby@mvcsc.k12.in.us
ext. 5540