Skip To Main Content

Administrative Department

 

Leading With Integrity & Commitment to Tomorrow's Students

 

The MVCSC Administration is housed on the Fortville school campus at 1806 W. State Road 234, Fortville, IN 46040.  

Phone Number: (317) 485-3100
Fax Number: (317) 485-3113
info@mvcsc.k12.in.us

Click the Department title below to see their webpage.

ADMINISTRATION:
Superintendent -  Dr. Jack Parker - jack.parker@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5000
Assistant Superintendent - Mr. Chris Smedley - chris.smedley@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5104
Administrative Assistant - Mrs. Carla Nugent - carla.nugent@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5114
Administration Building Receptionist - Mrs. Courtney Bell - courtney.bell@mvcsc.k12.in.us

BUSINESS:
Chief Financial Officer - Mr. Greg Elkins - greg.elkins@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5123
Treasurer - Mrs. Lisa Heitman - lisa.heitman@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5130
Administrative Assistant/Purchasing - Mrs. Ann Shirley - ann.shirley@mvcsc.k12.in.us  - ext. 5101

COMMUNITY RELATIONS (& Media):
Director of Community Relations - Mrs. Maria Bond - maria.bond@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5115 

CURRICULUM:
Director of Curriculum - Dr. Scott Shipley - scott.shipley@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 2158
Assistant Director of Curriculum - Mrs. Stacy Muffler - stacy.muffler@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5132
Curriculum Integration Coordinator - Ms. Misty Hall - misty.hall@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5551

FOOD SERVICE:
Director of Food Services - Ms. Doris Johnson - doris.johnson@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5109
Assistant Director of Food Services Assistant - Ms. Kasey Pasyk - kasey.pasyk@mvcsc.k12.in.us  -ext.  5107

HEALTH SERVICES:
Coordinator of Health Services, RN - Mrs. Tracy Furnas - tracy.furnas@mvcsc.k12.in.us- ext. 5103
Health & Wellness, RN - Mrs. Christy Bastin - christy.bastin@mvcsc.k12.in.us - 317-485-3131 ext. 5106
Special Education, RN - Mrs. Tracy Hoyt - tracy.hoyt@mvcsc.k12.in.us - 317-485-3131 ext. 1778

HUMAN RESOURCES:
Human Resources Coordinator - Ms. Gretchen Sitton - gretchen.sitton@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5111
Payroll & Benefits Assistant - Mrs. Jennifer Emerson - jennifer.emerson@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext 5108
Payroll & Benefits Assistant - Ms. Erika Redus - erika.redus@mvcsc.k12..in.us - ext 5110

MAINTENANCE & TRANSPORTATION:
Director of Operations - Mr. Derek Shelton - derek.shelton@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5123
Assistant Director of Operations - Mr. Brian Evans - brian.evans@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5120
Assistant Director of Operations - Transportation & Safety - Mr. Dave Merica - dave.merica@mvcsc.k12.in.us ext. 2512
Transportation Assistant - Mrs. Rita Osborn - rita.osborn@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5102

SPECIAL EDUCATION:
Director of Special Education - Mrs. Laura Durig - laura.durig@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5119
Assistant Director of Special Education - Mrs. Lindsay Tomamichel - lindsay.tomamichel@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5122

TECHNOLOGY:
Director of Technology 
- Mr. Seth Hamilton - seth.hamilton@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 1781
District Network Administrator - Mr. Brandon Hayes - brandon.hayes@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 1780
District Data Steward - Mrs. Kathy Reed - kathy.reed@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5560

IT District Support Specialist - Mrs. Veronica Kirby - veronica.kirby@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5540