School Board Scholars


2018-2019 Wall of Fame

wall of fame


Spelling Bee Champion: Eden Coleman

Geography Champion: Luke Wilson

Addition T-Race Champion: Ayden Cassetty       

Multiplication T-Race Champion: Brady Webber


2018-2019 School Board Scholars


All award-recipients must receive grades of 95% or greater ("A" or "A+") in every class each grading period.  The student must be enrolled full-time for at least 160 days and received grades from all four quarters.

Honored recipients received a certificate, a trophy, and their names were 

entered permanently into the records of the School Board during its regular monthly meeting held after the program.


The following student received a School Board Scholar award:



School Board Scholars

Madeleine Bridenthal  (1)

Tate Cougill  (2)

Aubry Dowling  (2)

Izabella Jones  (1)

Colin Smith  (2) 

Brady Webber  (1)



( ) = Years as School Board Scholar