School Board Scholars

Last Updated: 6/15/2020 3:14 PM
2018-2019 Wall of Fame


2018-2019 School Board Scholars


All award-recipients must receive grades of 95% or greater ("A" or "A+") in every class each grading period.  The student must be enrolled full-time for at least 160 days and received grades from all four quarters.


Honored recipients received a certificate, a trophy, and their names were entered permanently into the records of the School Board during its regular monthly meeting held after the program.


The following students received the School Board Scholar award:



Emmaline Cutshaw (1)

Holli Foggin (1)

Leo Manor (1)

Mason Meyer (1).


( ) = Years as School Board Scholar