School Board Scholars


2018-2019 Wall of Fame


school board scholars

Spelling Bee Champion: Elijah Lemmon                                 

Addition T-Race Champion: Elijah Lemmon

Multiplication T-Race Champion: Brody Lockwood

2018-2019 School Board Scholars

All award-recipients must receive grades of 95% or greater ("A" or "A+") in every class each grading period.  The student must be enrolled full-time for at least 160 days and received grades from all four quarters.

Honored recipients received a certificate, a trophy, and their names were 

entered permanently into the records of the School Board during its regular monthly meeting held after the program.


The following students received the School Board Scholar Award:



School Board Scholars

Taylor Bastin  (1)

Jake Hankley  (1)

Ryan Kroemer  (1)

Breanna Laffey (1)

Makenna Laffey  (1)

Ethan Lear  (1)

Elijah Lemmon (1)

Addy Noesges  (2)

Jackson Orr  (1)

Jordan Orr  (1)

Lillian Quinn  (1)

Tyler Ralstin  (1)

Jacqueline Reilly  (1)

Aiden Stiff  (1)

Leah Wisker  (1)



( ) = Years as School Board Scholar