Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

School Board Scholars

2018-2019 Wall of Fame

wall of fame

Valedictorian:  Keian Gatewood

Salutatorian:  Dylan Cole

State Champion Academic Team: Fine Arts Academic Super Bowl Team- Coach: Jennifer Sherbak; Members:  Sophie Frank, Alyson Godwin, Sydney Godwin and Joan Lee





Paige Boxberger (7) 


Dylan Cole (8) 

Nathan Conway (5)

Keian Gatewood (9)

Blake Johnson (5)

Joan Lee (6)

Emme Longman (6)

Sam McCarty (5)

Madalyn Mull (7)

Ellie Roach (6) 

Ryan Strantz (6)


2018-2019 School Board Scholars

All award-recipients must receive grades of 95% or greater ("A" or "A+") in every class each grading period.  The student must be enrolled full-time for at least 160 days and received grades from all four quarters.

Honored recipients received a certificate, a trophy, and their names were entered permanently into the records of the School Board during its regular monthly meeting held after the School Board Scholars program.



Evan Barr  (1)

Mandy Bechman  (5)

Kayden Bensheimer  (3)

Clare Bielefeld  (2)

Jazlynn Bitner  (1)

Kendal Bowman  (1)

Paige Boxberger  (7)

Vicky Chen  (3)

Dylan Cole  (8)school board scholars

Nathan Conway  (5)

James Demircioglu  (1)

Isaac Damer  (1)

Abigail Dostalek  (1)

Tony Fleming  (5)

Brianna Franke  (2)

Keian Gatewood  (9)

Destiny Huber  (2)

Kiley Hunziker  (5)

Riley Hurst  (2)

Blake Johnson  (5)

Brenna Lechner  (1)

Joan Lee  (6)

Emme Longman  (6)

Shiloh McFarland  (7)

Seth Morrison  (6)

Madalyn Mull  (7)

Vivian Ortiz  (1)

Madalyn Owen  (7)

Ellie Roach  (6)

Nathaniel Rush  (1)

Ryan Strantz  (6)

Lillian Woolston  (2)

Olivia Yeley  (7)

() = years as scholar