Employment Opportunities

  Certified Positions  

The following positions are vacant. 
Anyone interested in applying for a vacancy should contact the person listed by the position. 


PositionBuildingContact PersonEmailDeadline
 MathematicsMt. Vernon Middle School Scott Shipley scott.shipley@mvcsc.k12.in.us  
Social Studies TeacherMt. Vernon High SchoolBernie Campbellbernie.campbell@mvcsc.k12.in.us Immediately
Social Worker Fortville Elementary Heather Noesges heather.noesges@mvcsc.k12.in.us  







  Non-Certified Positions  

The following positions are vacant.
Anyone interested in applying for a vacancy should contact the person listed by the position. 

 PositionBuilding  Contact PersonEmail  Deadline
 CustodianMt. Vernon Middle School Scott Shipley scott.shipley@mvcsc.k12.in.us  ASAP
 Substitute Bus DriverAdministration  Rita Osborn rita.osborn@mvcsc.k12.in.us Until Filled
Cafeteria Part Time MVCSC Doris Johnson Doris.Johnson@mvcsc.k12.in.us  
Instructional Assistant Mt. Vernon High School Bernie Campbell bernie.campbell@mvcsc.k12.in.us 9-12-14 





  Extra-Curricular Positions  

The following positions are vacant.
Anyone interested in applying for a vacancy should contact the person listed by the position.

PositionBuildingContact PersonEmailDeadline
Head Swim Coach  Mt. Vernon Middle Shcool  Carey Colecarey.cole@mvcsc.k12.in.us ASAP 
 Assistant Swim CoachMt.Vernon Middle School Carey Cole carey.cole@mvcsc.k12.in.us ASAP 
 7th Grade Girls Coach A & B Mt. Vernon Middle SchoolCarey Cole carey.cole@mvcsc.k12.in.us ASAP