Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Administrative Department

 

Leading With Integrity & Commitment to Tomorrow's Students

 

The MVCSC Administration is housed on the Fortville school campus at 1806 W. State Road 234, Fortville, IN 46040.  

Phone Number: (317) 485-3100
Fax Number: (317) 485-3113

 

The administration department consists of:
 

ADMINISTRATION:
Superintendent - Dr. Shane Robbins - shane.robbins@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5105

Assistant Superintendent - Dr. Tim Long - tim.long@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext 5123

Administrative Assistant - Mrs. Gwen Scrogham - gwen.scrogham@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5100 
 

BUSINESS:
Chief Financial Officer - Mr. Chris Smedley - chris.smedley@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5104

Treasurer - Mr. Josh Collier - josh.collier@mvcsc.k12.in.us  - ext. 5110

Payroll & Benefits - Mrs. Gretchen Sitton - gretchen.sitton@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5108

Payroll & Benefits Assistant - Mrs. Leann Wright - leann.wright@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5111

Administrative Assistant/Purchasing - Mrs. Ann Shirley - ann.shirley@mvcsc.k12.in.us  - ext. 5101

 

COMMUNITY RELATIONS:
Director of Community Relations - Mrs. Maria Bond - maria.bond@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5115 

 

CURRICULUM:
Director of Elementary Education - Mrs. Heather Noesges - heather.noesges@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5116

Director of Secondary Education - Mr. Scott Shipley - scott.shipley@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 2158

 

FOOD SERVICES:
Food Services Director
- Doris Johnson - 
doris.johnson@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5109

Food Services Assistant Director - Nina Murzyn, RDN - nina.murzyn@mvcsc.k12.in.us

 

HEALTH SERVICES:
School Corporation Nurse -  - ext. 5106

 

MAINTENANCE & TRANSPORTATION:
Director of Operations - 
Mr. Derek Shelton - derek.shelton@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5123

Transportation Assistant - Rita Osborn - rita.osborn@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5102

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION:
Director of Special Education
- Laura Durig - ext. 5119

Assistant Director of Special Education - Lindsay Tomamichel - lindsay.tomamichel@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5122

 

TECHNOLOGY:
Director of Technology - Greg Rollo - greg.rollo@mvcsc.k12.in.us  - ext. 1781

District Network Administrator - Brandon Hayes - brandon.hayes@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 1780

District Data Steward - Kathy Reed - kathy.reed@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5560