Technology Department

 

Changing with Today's Technology

 

The MVCSC Technology Department Mission Statement - serves all technical components in the five schools and the administration building.  

 

MVCSC INTERNET POLICY
MVCSC's Internet Policy is designed to protect the students from any inappropriate information as well as to protect MVCSC's technology investment.

Chromebook Acceptable Use Policy & Insurance Option

iPad Acceptable Use Policy & Insurance Option

 

SkyAlert

MVCSC uses SkyAlert for emergency purposes to contact parents as needed. 

SKYALERT FAQ's
* How do I change my numbers for SkyAlert to contact me?
Please log into Skyward Family Access and click on the Skylert tab. You will be able to update your family's primary telephone number as well as work and cell phone numbers and email address. You may also add one additional telephone number just for alert calls. This would be good to add if you would need a babysitter or family member notified of a delay, closing or early release. You may also select a number to receive text messages. On this same screen, you can choose which types of messages you want to receive for each number listed. 

* I do not have children in MVCSC and I am getting calls.  How do I remove my number so I don't get these calls?
Please call 317-482-4111 and leave a message that you would like to be removed from receiving alert calls. In your message, please include your name and  the telephone number you need removed. 

 

Skyward

MVCSC uses Skyward for parent/student/teacher grading and to send non-urgent messages to parents.

SKYWARD FAQ's:
* How do I access my Skyward password?
Go to the Skyward Family Access login page and click on "Forgot your Login/Password?" link located below the Sign In button. You will be required to put in the CAPTCHA security characters seen. Then put in your email that you have listed in Skyward or your username. An email with a temporary password will be sent to the email you have listed on your Skyward account. If you do not have an email listed with your account, you will need to call the school to request your password be reset. 


* We're New to MVCSC - How do I get a new Skyward account?
You should receive this information from the building secretary when you register your child. If you not you may call the school for this information. Or, if you  included an email address for yourself on your student's registration form, you can go to the Skyward Family Access screen and click on the "Forgot you Login/Password?" link located below the Sign In button. You will be required to put in the CAPTCHA security characters seen. Then put in your email that you have listed in Skyward. You will then receive an email with your login information and a temporary password. When logging in with the temporary password, it will prompt you to set a permanent password.  

 

1:1 Technology (One Computer Device to One Student/Staff)

The MVCSC is now a 1:1 district where each student and staff have their own device.  Much infrastructure such as having enough wireless routers, an increase in bandwith and many other factors were involved with this advancement.  The infrastructure to achieve this goal included:

  • major bandwith increase in 2015
  • wireless routers that can accommodate a 1:1 ratio
  • staffing to support the maintenance of additional technology devices

Please see the "1:1 Technology" tab for up-to-date information.

 

Technology Staff 

Director of Technology: 
Greg Rollo - greg.rollo@mvcsc.k12.in.us  (317) 485-3100, ext. 1781
 

District Network Administrator:
Brandon Hayes - brandon.hayes@mvcsc.k12.in.us  (317) 485-3100, ext. 1780
 

District Data Steward:
Kathy Reed - kathy.reed@mvcsc.k12.in.us  (317) 485-3100, ext. 5560
 

Technology Associates:
Veronica Kirby - veronica.kirby@mvcsc.k12.in.us
John Davis - john.davis@mvcsc.k12.in.us
Melissa Montague - melissa.montague@mvcsc.k12.in.us
Candy Duzan - candy.duzan@mvcsc.k12.in.us