Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

SAC Membership

2017-2018 Superintendent's Advisory Council

 

Mindy Myers (MVCSC Representative)
Email:  m_myers@wvpa.com 

 

Kim Johnson (MVCSC Representative)
Email:  kjohnson@simon.com

 

Kevin Prefontaine (FES Representative)
Email:  kprefontaine@familyleisure.com

 

Sherri Blackburn (MVHS Representative)
Email:  blackburn.sherri@gmail.com

 

Cindy Cobb (MCE Representative)
Email: cindycobb84@gmail.com

 

Brian Burhenn (MVMS Representative)
Email: brian.burhenn@indy.gov

 

Sally Downs (MES Representative)
Email:  sallydowns@comcast.net

 

Cade Gentry (MVHS Student Representative - Grade 11)
Email:  19.cade.gentry@mvcsc.k12.in.us

 

 

Mt. Vernon Community School Corporation will Engage, Educate and Empower today's students to seize tomorrow's opportunities.

 

The Mt. Vernon Community School Corporation is committed to an accessible website initiative.

© 2018 Mt. Vernon Community School Corp.