Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

High Ability Contact Information

 

Administration

Heather Noesges
Director of Elementary Education
MVCSC
(317) 485-3131
heather.noesges@mvcsc.k12.in.us

 

Stacy Muffler
Principal
Fortville Elementary School
(317) 485-3180
stacy.muffler@mvcsc.k12.in.us

 

Casey Dodd
Principal
Mt. Comfort Elementary School
(317) 894-7667
casey.dodd@mvcsc.k12.in.us

 

Stephanie Miller
Principal
McCordsville Elementary School
(317) 336-7760
stephanie.miller@mvcsc.k12.in.us

 

High Ability Teachers/Contacts

 

Fortville Elementary School

Jessica Daugherty
(317) 485-3180
jessica.daugherty@mvcsc.k12.in.us

 

McCordsville Elementary School

Kean Coy
(317) 336-7760
kean.coy@mvcsc.k12.in.us

 

Mt. Comfort Elementary School

Lauren Bailey
(317) 894-7667
lauren.bailey@mvcsc.k12.in.us

 

Mt. Vernon Middle School


(317) 485-3160
 

 

Mt. Vernon High School

Jamie Beaver
(317) 485-3131
jamie.beaver@mvcsc.k12.in.us