Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Administration

Administrative Department

Superintendent - Dr. Shane Robbins - shane.robbins@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5105

Assistant Superintendent - Dr. Tim Long - tim.long@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5123
Administrative Assistant - Gwen Scrogham - gwen.scrogham@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5100

Mt. Vernon Community School Corporation
1806 W. State Road 234
Fortville, IN 46040

(317) 485-3100

Business Department

Chief Financial Officer  - Brian Tomamichel - brian.tomamichel@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5104
Treasurer - Josh Collier - josh.collier@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5110
Payroll & Benefits -  Gretchen Sitton - gretchen.sitton@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5111
Payroll & Benefits Assistant - Lisa Heitman - lisa.heitman@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5108
Administrative Assistant/Purchasing - Ann Shirley - ann.shirley@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5101

Community Relations Department

Director of Community Relations - Maria Bond - maria.bond@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5115

Curriculum Department

Director of Secondary Education - Mr. Scott Shipley - scott.shipley@mvcsc.k12.in.us
Director of Elementary Education - Mrs. Heather Noesges - heather.noesges@mvcsc.k12.in.us

Food Services

Food Services Director - Doris Johnson - doris.johnson@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5109

Health Services

School Corporation Nurse - Michelle Jackson - michelle.jackson@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5106

Human Resources

Payroll & Benefits - Gretchen Sitton - gretchen.sitton@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext 5111
Payroll & Benefits Assistant - Lisa Heitman - lisa.heitman@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext 5108

Special Education

Director of Special Education - Laura Durig - laura.durig@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5117
Assistant Director of Special Education - Lindsay Tomamichel - lindsay.tomamichel@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5122

Technology Department

Director of Technology - Greg Rollo - greg.rollo@mvcsc.k12.in.us  - ext. 1781
District Network Administrator - Brandon Hayes - brandon.hayes@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 1780
District Data Steward - Kathy Reed - kathy.reed@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5560
Application Specialist - Veronica Kirby- veronica.kirby@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext 5540

Mt. Vernon HS Technology Assistant - John Davis - john.davis@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext 5510
Mt. Vernon MS Technology Assistant - Tim Erickson - tim.erickson@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext 5520
Mt. Comfort Elementary Technology Assistant - JonMichael Weaver - JonMichael.Weaver@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext 5530
Fortville Elementary Technology Assistant - Veronica Kirby - veronica.kirby@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext 5540
McCordsville Elementary Technology Assistant - Jonathan.Hendrix@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext 5570

 

Transportation & Maintenance Departments

Director of Operations - - ext. 5123
Transportation Assistant - Rita Osborn - rita.osborn@mvcsc.k12.in.us - ext. 5102