Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar



Welcome to Mt. Comfort Elementary PTO!


The members of the PTO are here to serve our children and parents. If you have any questions,  suggestions, or other comments, please feel free to contact us via the main office. Thank you for all your support, and we hope to have and amazing year! 


Officers for 2015-2016 School Year


President: Rachel Surber

1st Vice President: Matthew Heitoff

2nd Vice President: Sara Evans

Secretary: Kelly Woodburn

Treasure: Erica Salmon

Hospitality/Volunteer Coordinator:

Stacy Ford



Join  MCE PTO Facebook Volunteer Page