Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar



Welcome to Fortville Elementary PTO


Officers for 2017-2018 School Year

Vice President: Dawn Teschendorf
Secretary: Kimber Blackwell
Treasurer: Kathlene Vahle
Room Representative Director: Renee McClintock
Hospitality: Christine Young
Teacher/Staff Rep: Alyson Huston & Angela Hyde